Skip to content

Fall is Here!!!

September 23, 2011

Finally, after a very very long summer, my favorite season of the year has arrived! I could not be happier, well, actually I would be much happier if it wasn’t still 105 degrees here, but that is beside the point! Fall is upon us and I know for sure that cooler temperatures are just waiting around the corner and soon the smell of pumpkin pie and cider will fill my house! I spent some time looking at Fall decorating ideas from Better Homes and Gardens and here are my favorites.

Bedsides having to work this weekend my only agenda is going to be decorating for fall…….. oh, and my growing belly! Happy weekend and Fall decorating!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. TechieChef permalink
    September 23, 2011 11:06 am

    Nice Pics. Good Post.

    Thanks for Sharing.
    http://chefdehome.wordpress.com

  2. sam permalink
    September 23, 2011 11:59 am

    I can’t wait to decorate with mums!

  3. Auntie J permalink
    September 23, 2011 9:59 pm

    Love the Autumn decorating ideas. Now, if the weather will cooperate………………

Leave a comment