Skip to content

Painted Doors

July 24, 2012

Lately I have been seriously dying for a project, anything will do! I haven’t done anything really since finishing the nursery in early April, I think I am going through withdrawal! Looking around my house I have tons of ideas and wishes…… but no the fundage to complete them. So then I started thinking of something simple, like painting. I think I have decided to paint the door that leads out to the garage, something fun like this.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 1, 2012 2:34 pm

    All such fun paint options! I love the first door color!

Leave a Reply

