Skip to content

Nursery Update and 6 weeks

April 27, 2012

Since our little man was born I have made a few additions to his nursery, take a look.

The cornice board was done by my mom and aunt and I think it turned out great! I love how it gives the window such a finished look, now I want one for my kitchen window too!

This mobile was super easy and cheap to make. I just bought a sewing ring, ribbon, scrapbooking paper, and beads, spending maybe a total of $8!

Now for the fun part, 6 week old pictures!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2012 9:49 am

    I love the colors in your nursery! And the cornice is awesome!!! So elegant.

  2. Samantha permalink
    April 28, 2012 1:27 pm

    First of all- so weird, because I was going to text you and tell you that you should put the mobile on your blog because it turned out so cute!
    And WOW look at that chunker! Good eating, Wyatt!!!

Leave a Reply

