Skip to content

29 years!

April 20, 2012

Yup, I am 29 today! Crazy huh??? Yesterday I was thinking about all the things I have been able to do in my 29 years and then was blown away when I realized that for almost all that time I didn’t know Wyatt! I can’t imagine having never had him and experiencing the past 5 weeks with him in my life! I knew life would change after having a kid but I didn’t know how profound that change would be, how life without this little man would seem worlds away after such a short time, but it does, and I mean that in a good way!

I saw this on a blog the other day and loved it so this will be my mantra for this next year! Hope everyone has a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

