Skip to content

Open Kitchen

June 24, 2011

For a few months now I have been wanting to update my kitchen. Its not really a bad looking kitchen, its just not great by any means. We keep debating about painting our kitchen cabinets or having my husband build new ones. Whenever I see a kitchen with open cabinets or shelves I think it looks so beautiful, but come on, how would a normal person ever be able to keep it looking organized??? And seriously who has dishes and glasses that all match perfectly??

Dang, can you tell I want a soft gray and white kitchen??

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2011 10:22 am

    So fun!! I am doing a post on open kitchens too (cause I want one!!) and stumbled upon your blog. Fun stuff. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

