Skip to content

Closet Organization

April 27, 2011

Spring cleaning is such a wonderful idea, a chance every year to clean out and get organized! My hall linen closet has gotten a bit out of control over the past year and so I decided now was the time to do a clean out and reorganize it.

It took me only about half an hour to pull everything out, decided what I was going to keep and what was going to be donated, and then refold and put everything back nice and neat. So much better to look at!

Something about having organized spaces like this makes me feel so good. I think the laundry room is next but it will take a bit longer- I have plans for paint and shelves and baskets! Stay tuned for the before and after!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

