Skip to content

Going Camping

April 25, 2011

As summer gets closer and closer I keep thinking about how I want to go camping. Growing up my family and I would always go at least a couple of times each summer and I have so many wonderful memories of being out in the woods and fishing with my dad. This summer however, I have visions of going out into the wild in style!

For years now I have wanted an old Airstream Camper to remodel and turn into some amazing stylish vacation maker. It would be so much fun!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Samantha permalink
    April 25, 2011 9:27 pm

    So awesome. Joe is obsessed with buying a camper right now. . . would def NOT be that cool tho! HA

  2. Mom/Becky permalink
    April 25, 2011 9:44 pm

    I insured a client a few years ago that had an Airstream she inherited from her grandparents. It was all original and in amazing condition. They are so adorable! Before you buy go down to Bisbee where there’s a park that rents out old Airstreams like hotel rooms and they’re all decked out. I know Bill & Jan have gone down and stayed there. Heard the beds were horribly uncomfortable but you’re young & can probably handle it ok.

Leave a Reply

