Skip to content

Trad Home

April 14, 2011

Yesterday I was a lucky girl and had a pretty quiet day at work, thus giving me enough time to cruise over to check out the first edition of Trad Home. Its awesome, definitely fed my design addiction for the next few days at least! Here are some of my favorites.

Is this not the sexiest dining room ever??? That print is crazy, I like it.

This dining room was the cover shot, can’t you see why? This house is in Arizona, just a fun fact for ya.

This table is so beautiful and sweet looking.

Now on a side note my friend Chris and her husband just bought a beautiful house by South Mountain and she is looking for ideas and furniture and everything while they do some renovations. Their house is amazing! They have super high ceilings, views of the mountain, and it has a very rustic western feel to it. All of these pictures below remind me of it and I think any of these room designs would be perfect for their house.

If you haven’t checked out Trad Home yet I highly recommend you do!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

