Skip to content

Baby Love

April 7, 2011

For some reason I am really enjoying well designed baby nurseries right now. And no I am NOT knocked up nor do I want to be right now. I just love how sweet and hopeful they look, waiting to welcome that perfect little person. My favorite is when the room is designed and put together with elements that you wouldn’t necessarily expect in a nursery but would love in another area of a house, like say a big modern chandelier. Here are some of my favorite rooms currently.

That chair is so amazing, I feel like it belongs at a super swanky lounge bar.

I wish so badly I had the patience to do a ceiling like this one! Its a total knock out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

