Skip to content

Inspiration

March 31, 2011

Here is a roundup of some of my favorite things in the blog world this week.

Isn’t that table amazing? I think it would be perfect for my courtyard! I found it here.

This adorable costume made me decide that I will have kids, just so I can make this someday! I found it here.

Someday my courtyard will look something like this. I wish I could just crawl into that picture for the day! I found it here.

One of the most beautiful kitchens I have ever seen! I saw a silver tile backspash just like that one at a tile store recently and it is $25 per square foot! I love the combination of traditional cabinets with a few open shelves mixed in. I found it here.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 3:07 pm

    Ohmygosh, the little wings! I feel the same way- no kids yet, but wow.. Too cute! I just stumbled on your blog by searching wordpress for “home” & these photos are totally inspiring! Thanks for sharing. I’ll have to do an inspiration post sometime soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

