Skip to content

Adventures in Fabric

March 28, 2011

Recently I was having lunch at Paradise Bakery, delicious! But then I noticed how horrible the fabric on the booth was.

I mean come on, seriously?? Who thought that was the best choice of fabric for a big national restaurant??? Yuck!

Here are my choices to that I think the guys and gals at Paradise Bakery should consider.

Any one of these choices would be a huge improvement! Maybe they will call me to do the job and I will make lots of money and get to quit my job!!! Maybe……

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

