Skip to content

Vintage furniture

March 15, 2011

My Husband is absolutely obsessed with Craigslist. Anyone else feel my pain??? I would guess he searches Craigslist for at least 2 hours a day, every day! I will say though that he does find amazing deals all the time! He constantly will bring something home and I look at it and roll my eyes but then he turns around and sells it a few days later for double what he paid! And then he takes me to dinner with the money so why am I complaining right?? Well this morning I decided to cruise the pages and see what kind of cool dressers I could find, I want something original for our bedroom. Here is what I found.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

