Skip to content

Target saves the day! Again!

March 11, 2011

It never ceases to amaze me that a place like Target can have amazing decor items that I just fall in love with. Last week I posted about my guest room Dream Colors. Then yesterday strolling through Target I found these.

This is pretty much exactly what I had in mind for bedding once I redo that guest room! Dwell Studio makes some beautiful stuff for Target. I really liked this pillow too.

I thinks its fun that the back side of the pillow is a totally different pattern! All of these pillows are $25 each and the fabric feels nice and durable.

Then I found this to possibly get for our new courtyard.

The color is so bright and clean looking and I like the geometric pattern of the table top. Too bad it doesn’t come in white though, that would be amazing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

