Skip to content

Friday Favorite

March 11, 2011

Today I have just a couple of random neat things I found this week, both courtesy of Home Goods.

Love love love this lamp! It looks like it was made for my living room and was only $39.  I thought about it for a long time but truly decided I just don’t have a place for it in my house. I wish I could have just bought the shade to replace one on a standing lamp I already have.

Gorgeous little storage boxes, perfect for an office or to keep your jewelry in. The larger one was $25 and the smaller one $18 I think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

