Skip to content

Mr. G

March 1, 2011

My husband’s students always call him Mr. G or Master G. He thinks it is so funny, as do I. Yesterday at work I was cruising through a bunch of blogs and came across this:

As soon as I saw it I knew I would have to order it!!! For the life of me though today I couldn’t remember which blog it was on and when I searched I couldn’t find it! But the good news is that the blog posting was all about great mirrors found on Etsy.com. So I went there and found it for $41!!! Guess what will be arriving on my front door soon??? Now to just find a place to hang it……

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

