Skip to content

Home Goodness

February 25, 2011

As I have mentioned before, Home Goods is absolutely one of my go to spots for great deals on awesome home decor. They really do have everything from bath towels to accent tables, cookware to garden pots. They are always getting great new stuff in so I try to make a trip at least once a month to check everything out. Here are some pictures of some great finds on my last visit.

This little cutie made it home with me, only $4.99!!

This bookshelf is my favorite! I was trying so hard to think of a place to put it in my house but it just wasn’t happening.

Perfect for a cocktail serving table!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

