Skip to content

Wallpaper love

February 18, 2011

There are tons of awesome decorating blogs and magazines lately that have gorgeous wallpapered rooms. When I think of wallpaper I usually get nauseated thinking of the 1980’s styles my mom decorated our home with back in the day. While stylish then, it makes me cringe to think of something like that in my house now. However, these new and updated designs have me thinking maybe I should take the plunge and go for it in hopes that I end up with a dynamite looking dining room!

All of these are available at Lowe’s and the prices are not bad at all, ranging from $20/roll to $55/roll. Now I just need to decide which one I like the best!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

