Skip to content

Chair Rail

January 13, 2011

This is the main wall of my living room and recently I have decided I want to install a chair rail to add some depth and wow factor. It seems like it would be an easy weekend project and well worth the effort. Here are some of the pictures that are inspiring me.

I love the bright color on the wall against the white chair rail.

Totally beautiful and romantic!

Super dramatic but again gorgeous! I think I want mine to stay just about halfway up the wall though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

