Skip to content

Closet makeover

January 11, 2011

Everyone loves a perfectly organized and neat closet. I find myself staring at them in magazines or on tv shows and drooling. How does anyone keep a closet that clean?? Inspired by these perfect examples I have recently convinced the husband to build some drawers and extra shelves for our closet so it can look more like those ones. Here is an example of what I am envisioning.

Nice and neat drawers can hide so much clutter and make any space appear simple and organized. I am going for white shelves and drawers though with the rest of the closet painted a nice soft gray color. I am obsessed with gray anything lately.  Then here are a few lights that I am considering.

So many options to chose from! Can’t wait to see how it turns out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

