Skip to content

White Christmas

December 3, 2011

My absolute favorite color when it comes to Christmas decorating is white! Every year I want to deck out my entire house in white decor and turn it into a winter wonderland! Of course since I don’t have millions of dollars this doesn’t happen but here are some inspiration pictures to enjoy and dream about from Country Living.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2011 10:46 am

    I am drawn to white Holliday decor as well, so pretty and sophisticated!

  2. Beth Carmona permalink
    February 28, 2012 8:31 pm

    Hi Aubrey,
    I just realized you have a blog…..GEE….I just spent the last two hours looking at every single blog entry and I love everything about it. I love your design ideas…..almost as much as i love mine, and I love your meatless Monday recipes. I pinned a bunch of stuff and had so much fun getting to know you in a different way. Oh yea and you are a great photographer! I will be back!!!!!!!

    • March 2, 2012 12:39 pm

      thank you soooo much beth! as you can tell i haven’t been keeping up with lots of posts lately but hopefully I will find time soon!

Leave a comment