Skip to content

Fall Preview

August 10, 2011

Its coming, I can feel it! Right around this time of year I start to get so excited for fall, its absolutely my favorite time of year! Here is a little preview to get you excited too!

Last October my husband and I took a little trip to Flagstaff to see the fall leaves, it was amazing! Here is my favorite picture.

And I can’t wait to get out my fall decorations!

What are you most excited about for fall???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lisa permalink
    October 8, 2011 12:20 pm

    Oh, I love your pics! Lovely!

    I have to say I love the pumpkins. Makes my heart happy.

  2. October 12, 2013 7:41 pm

    I love the colors. That is why I had a fall wedding.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

