Skip to content

Easter Dessert

April 19, 2011

With Easter coming up and the fact that I am hosting it this year I decided today that I should find a fun dessert to make. My mom is already making the carrot cake as a Easter/my birthday treat so I didn’t want to make another cake although I am quite obsessed with cake at the present time. Instead I searched Food Press and found this!

Looks amazing!!! Cadbury Creme Egg Brownies! Yup! You can find it here along with all the awesome directions and tons of good pictures! Its a great baking blog by the way! I can’t wait to try them!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

